Red Barn Productions
        HOME        |        EVENTS        |        HISTORY        |        PHOTOS        |        SERVICES        |        CONTACT

Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US

Contact us for event consulting and production services at:

1-800-510-1558 x 113
email: kevin@redbarnproductions.org

General Inquiries: office@redbarnproductions.org

Group Sales: tickets@gggrouptickets.com

Beverage: Beverage@redbarnproductions.org

Vendors: Leslie@redbarnproductions.org

Stage Entertainment & Missives: Cat@redbarnproductions.org

Special Performance or Street Performers: Robert@redbarnproductions.org

Costumes: costumes@redbarnproductions.org

Media & Publicity: Denise@DeniseLamottPR.com

faded vertical rule

To keep informed about Red Barn's events, join our email list:

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
signup

 

 

Home     |     Events     |     History     |     Photos     |     Services     |    Contact Us     |     Site Map

(c) 2012 Red Barn Productions. All rights reserved.